MetroBank, S.A. - 2012-2013

The Board of Directors is composed of the following people:

Joseph Fidanque Wallenstein
Director - Vice-president
Rafael Bárcenas Pérez
Director - Treasurer
Eduardo Orillac Motta
Director -Sub Treasurer
Eric Cohen Solís
Secretary Director
Juan Pablo Fábrega Polleri
Sub-Secretary Director
Orlando López Arosemena
Ernesto A. Boyd Sasso
Ramesh Chatlani Chatlani
Oscar López Arosemena
Roy Katz Rabinovich
  Abraham Assis
Independent Director
Paul Smith Alegre
Robert J. Boyd III
Interim Director
Enrique Díaz Lopez
Murad Moisés Harari Dabah

Customer Service

Are you interested in any of our products or services? It has some question on its account?

Call us at (507)204-9000